IA District 12 Alcoholics Anonymous
Serving Appanoose, Davis, Jefferson, Mahaska, Monroe, Van Buren, Wapello, and Marion counties.

Iowa District 12 of Alcoholics Anonymous welcomes you to its website. We hope you find it helpful. If you need to know more about Alcoholics Anonymous nationwide, worldwide, or would like more information about our basic text, the most comprehensive resource to consult is our General Service Office at www.aa.org. They can also by contacted by mail at:

General Service Office
P.O. Box 2407
James A Farley Station
New York, NY 10116-2407

For District 12 or any other AA related inquires we can be reached by email at IowaDistrict12@gmail.com.

Quick links: